The Deal

Wassup,

My friend and I decided to do some blogs out of boredom. We are both fanitically obsessed with NBA 2k12 and decided to base our blogs around the game. We have each choosen to rebuild an NBA team and document our journies to success.

I have choosen the Bucks, because I am in love with the “Fear the Deer” slogan. If you are a Bucks fan and have stumbled onto this site I’m warning you the roster underwent major rehauls and I don’t want you to be offended by any moves that I have made. I just think it needed to happen.

On the pages above I provide: roster moves, stats through the season, and a game by game break down of all the AI’s im about to wreck.

I hope yall enjoy it!

One thought on “The Deal

Leave a Reply

